" Do you remember how it all began. It just seemed like heaven... "

" ...so why did it end? "

That's my question. Why did you do that to me? Didn't it mean anything to you, was it all a lie? I can't bring myshelf to accept the fact that you did that. How could you? I serioulsy don't understand. Everything feelt so good when you where around, like nothing could go wrong. I will never forget how you put your arms around me that very first time. Netiher our first kiss. I'm glad of the time that we had, but I will never understand why you did that. Don't I deserves an answer after everything we been trough? I want to know why.
 
Me, myshelf and I, for what feels like a hundred years ago. I think I'm like 14. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0