" I will kill you in your sleep. So you better try, try to keep awake. "

Hi!

The song I'm about to show you is at bit... weird. It both freaks and creeps me out. But it's absolutly awesome! Everybody listen to the text, haha, so wrong and so right!

Nu tycker jag att alla trycker på play! Worth it.

Keep Awake - 100 Monkeys

I will kill you in your sleep.
 So you better try, try and keep awake
I will kill you in your sleep
 
So you better try, try and keep awake
 I will kill you in your sleep
So you better try, try and keep awake
I will kill you in your sleep
So you better try, try and keep awake

Keep your left eye open and your right toe twitchin'
Cause I'm in the kitchen With a knife that's itchin' for your red blood
On those white sheets


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0