21st Century Breakdown!

Hejsan!


Här kommer Green Days musikvideo till 21st Century Breakdown! Även om ni inte gillar Green Day kan ni se videon, för den är faktiskt jätte coolt. Snyggt gjord! Jag, Green Day beroende Theres, älskar låten och videon! ♥



Born into Nixon I was raised in hell.
A welfare child where the Teamsters dwelled.
The last one born and the the first one to run.
My town was blind from refinery sun.


My generation is zero
I never made it as a working class hero


21st century breakdown
I was once lost but never was found
I think I am losing what's left of my mind
To the 20th century deadline.


I was made of posion and blood
Condemnation is what I understood
Videogames of the tower's fall
Homeland security could kill us all


My generation is zero
I never made it as a working class hero


21st century breakdown
I was once lost but never was found
I think I am losing what's left of my mind
To the 20th century deadline.


We are the class of, the class of '13
Born in the era of humility

We are the desperate in the decline
Raised by the bastards of 1969


My name is No One The long lost son
Born on the 4th of july
Raised in the era of heroes and cons
That left me for dead or alive


I am a nation a worker of pride
My debt to status quo
The scars on my hands
And the means to an end
Is all that I have to show


I swallowed my pride
And I chocked on my faith
I've given my heart and my soul
Ive broken my fingers
And lied though my teeth
The pillar of damage control


I've been to the edge
And I've thrown the bouqet
Of flowers left over the grave
I sat in the waiting room
Wasting my time
ANd waiting for Judgement Day


I praise liberty the "Freedom to Obey"
Is the song that strangles me
well Don't cross the line


oh Scream, America scream
Belive what you see
From heroes and cons?



Hejdå!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannipie! <3

Haha, Hejsan Green Day galningen min! :D<3

Jag håller med xD den var as cool xP. Och jag gillar låten! :D <33

2010-01-25 @ 15:04:09
Postat av: Theres

Hanniii: Japp, jag vet. Den är bäst! :D <3

2010-01-25 @ 16:27:44
URL: http://theresengbergs.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sussi

Ja, hör vi annat här hemma?

2010-01-25 @ 18:57:09
URL: http://gardenhouse.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

älskar det bandet

2010-01-26 @ 13:11:57
URL: http://moonbell.blogg.se/
Postat av: Theres

Mamma: Hahaha! så sant, ni kan väl alla låtar vi det här laget! ;D



?: Älskar älskar älskar dom så mycket!

2010-01-27 @ 11:45:05
URL: http://theresengbergs.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0