ROLF! (Roll on floor laughing)

Hejsan!

Green Day är det bästa band som finns. Iallafall enligt mej. Det är inte bara den underbara musiken, så gör att dom blir det. Utan deras hysteriskt roliga medlermar Billie Joe, Mike och Tré. Men Billie är ju definitivt stjärnan i bandet. Lyssna bara här på några av han kommentarer här nere.


Billie Joe Armstrong:

”It’s fun until someone gets hurt…then it’s halarious.”


”Punk rock is dead…and I fucking killed it.”


”School is practice for the future, and practice makes perfect, and nobodies perfect, so why practice?”


”There’s nothing wrong with being a loser, it just depends on how good you are at it.”



”When someone is in a car accident and they’re driving at 100 mph, drunk, who’s tape do you think his listening to at that time? Think about it.”



”My mom was from Oklahoma, hence the name Billie Joe…It’s not William Joseph it’s just Billie Joe.”



Mike Drint:


”Don’t blame me for the explosion of punk rock. I didn’t know our music was going to get that big.”


”If my kid didn’t rebel, she wouldn’t be my kid.”


”I have a daughter and she’s the greatest thing that ever happened to me. She gives me a good excuse to watch cartoons.”



So fucking funny! Jag älskar dom med hela och mer än mitt hjärta. Det bästa som finns! 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gardenhouse

Så skolstarts fin du är, men så långhårig Arrak är mot nu.

Detta inlägg =)

2010-08-26 @ 22:22:20
URL: http://gardenhouse.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0